Author Archives

JTithers

Perth, Australia

JT’s Preview of the Big Bash FINAL: Renegades vs Stars

Sunday, 17th February 2019 VENUE: Docklands/Colonial/Telstra Dome/Etihad/Marvel Stadium Time: 11:45 AWST, 1:15 ACST, 1:45 AEST, 2:15 ACDT, 2:45 AEDT Good lord it’s finally here! After 2 months of cricket that would often […]